Make your own free website on Tripod.com

HANSOTY STUDENTS



BOSTON

1) Mohammed Faisal Siddique Wadiwala (Marshall)

  • Northeastern university,
  • Address:980 Main street Apt#41
  • Woburn, MA 01801
  • Tel : (617) 937-7713
  • e-mail: wadiwala@ccs.neu.edu

    2) Mohammed Fazal Siddique Wadiwala (Marshall)
  • Northeastern University
  • Address:980 Main street Apt#41
  • Woburn, MA 01801
  • Tel : (617) 937-7713
  • e-mail: fazalsw@ccs.neu.edu


    HOUSTON

    1) Ashfaq Wadiwala

  • University of Houston
  • Address:: P.o.Box 741243
  • Houston TX 77274
  • Tel : (281) 290 6023
  • e-mail: ashfaq@bayou.uh.edu

    2) Saqqaf Wadiwala
  • University of Houston
  • Address: P.o.Box 741243
  • Houston TX 77274
  • Tel : (281) 290 6023
  • e-mail: saqqaf@Bayou.UH.EDU

    3) Imtiyaz Malik
  • University of Houston
  • Address: P.o.Box 741243
  • Houston TX 77274
  • Tel : (281) 290 6023
  • e-mail: imalik@bayou.uh.edu

    4) Kasif Wadiwala
  • University of Houston
  • Address: P.o.Box 741243
  • Houston TX 77274
  • Tel : (281) 290 6023
  • e-mail: kasif@bayou.uh.edu

    5) Sadaf Shaikh
  • University of Houston
  • Address: p o box # 821334
  • Houston Texas 77282-1334
  • Tel : (713) 558 5786
  • e-mail: Sshaikh@bayou.uh.edu

    6) Sahar Shaikh
  • University of Houston
  • Address: p o box # 821334
  • Houston Texas 77282-1334
  • Tel : (713) 558 5786
  • e-mail:maw24614@bayou.uh.edu


    NEW YORK/JERSEY

    1) Farhina Shaikh (Malek)
  • Rutgers University
  • Address: 16 I Morrissey Walk
  • Bergenfield, NJ 07621
  • Tel : (201) 387-8994
  • e-mail: farhina@pegasus.rutgers.edu

    2) Shama Malek

  • Address: 16 I Morrissey Walk
  • Bergenfield, NJ 07621
  • Tel :(201) 387-8994
  • e-mail: hasoti@hotmail.com

    3) Nazima Malek

  • Address: 16 I Morrissey Walk
  • Bergenfield, NJ 07621
  • Tel : (201) 387-8994
  • e-mail: sahaili@hotmail.com



    SANFRANCISCO

    1) Shoel Shaikh
  • City College of San Francisco
  • e-mail : DeSiPeNNy1@aol.com

    2) Shabana Patel
  • San Francisco State University
  • e-mail : HubuliSlam@aol.com

    3)Nielofer Shaikh
  • San Francisco State University
  • e-mail : Nielofer@sfsu.edu

    4)Faisal Shaikh
  • City College of San Francisco
  • e-mail : Far2Fresh@aol.com

    5)Shehla Shaikh
  • City college of San Francisco
  • Address: c/o radio shack
  • 350 bay st
  • San francisco, CA .94133
  • Tel :
  • e-mail: sshaik02@hills.ccsf.cc.ca.us




    MILWAUKEE

    1) Mohamed Munaf Gulam Rasool Shaikhji
  • Milwaukee School of Engineering
  • Address:921 N. Marshall St #506
  • Milwaukee, WI 53202
  • Tel : (414) 270-0141
  • e-mail: shaikhjm@warp.msoe.edu




    OKLAHOMA

    1) Shaikh  Mohammad  Imran
  • The University of Oklahoma
  • Address:1400 Asp  Avenue,  830 West
  • Norman  Oklahoma 73072-7133
  • Tel :(405)325-4938
  • e-mail:Mohammad.I.Shaikh-1@ou.edu